Team

SCYLLA PIERCE
CEO
After joining the former team in January 2014, Scylla moved to Luxembourg and contributed to the success of the "The Storm - International Tattoo Convention". Today, he owns the "The Storm" concepts and made it his business. Scylla is particularly attentive to the fact that The Storm Group works and carries human values.
VANESSA DEISKES
CFO
Vanessa joined the team in 2015, after working as a medical assistant. When the time came to form the new team, she joined Scylla and is now Chief Financial Officer. Vanessa has a little daughter. She is the feminine touch of the team.
VINCENT JEANNOT
ART DIRECTOR
After an advertisement looking for a graphic designer, Vincent postulated even though he had not yet finished his studies. After astonishing by his maturity and know-how, during an interview, he joined the team and gave a real graphic identity to the "The Storm - International Tattoo Convention". Today, he works as Art Director and ensures that every The Storm event conveys a modern and professional image.
DAVID RINALDIS
HUMAN RESSOURCES
Passionate about human relations, David is always active and smiling. He joined the new management and takes care of the different teams, for whom he always has a very attentive ear. David is a Caregiver, but he always finds time to get involved in the organization of "The Storm" after his work hours.

Team

SCYLLA PIERCE
CEO
Nachdem er im Januar 2014 dem ehemaligen Team beigetreten ist, hat Scylla sich in Luxemburg niedergelassen und zum Erfolg der „The Storm - International Tattoo Convention“ beigetragen. Heute ist er der Inhaber der Veranstaltungenkonzepte von „The Storm“ und hat sein eigenes Unternehmen gegründet. Scylla ist es besonders wichtig, dass „The Storm Group“ auf menschliche Werte baut.
VANESSA DEISKES
CFO
Vanessa ist dem Team 2015 beigetreten, nachdem sie als Arzthelferin gearbeitet hat. Als das neue Team zusammengestellt wurde, hat sie sich Scylla sofort angeschlossen und ist heute Finanzdirektorin. Vanessa ist Mutter einer kleinen Tochter. Sie gibt dem Team die weibliche Note.
VINCENT JEANNOT
ART DIRECTOR
Nachdem wir auf der Suche nach einem Grafik-Designer waren, hat Vincent sich beworben, obwohl er sein Studium noch nicht abgeschlossen hatte. Nachdem er uns mit seiner Reife und seinem Wissen beim Vorstellungsgespräch beeindruckt hat, gab er der „The Storm – International Tattoo Convention „ eine echte grafische Identität. Heute ist er der Art Director und trägt dazu bei, dass die von „The Storm“ organisierte Veranstaltungen ein modernes und professionnelles Image vermitteln.
DAVID RINALDIS
HUMAN RESSOURCES
Von den menschlichen Beziehungen begeistert, bewahrt David immer ein Lachen und die Fassung. Er hat sich dem Management angeschlossen und kümmert sich um verschiedene Gruppen, für welche er immer ein offenes Ohr hat. David ist Krankenpfleger, aber er findet immer Zeit, sich an der Organisation der Veranstaltungen von The Storm zu beteiligen.